Colt Canada

General Contact Information

Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: postmaster@coltcanada.com
 

Contact List

Jeff MacLeod
Title: General Manager
Area of Responsibility: General Manager
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: macleod@coltcanada.com
Gary Jones
Title:
Area of Responsibility:
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: jones@coltcanada.com
Alex Payne
Title: Director - Manager, Contracts
Area of Responsibility: Director - Manager, Contracts
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: payne@coltcanada.com
Dean Schmidt
Title: Senior Contract Administrator
Area of Responsibility: Senior Contract Administrator
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: schmidt@coltcanada.com
Mario Formica
Title: Director of Operations
Area of Responsibility: Director of Operations
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: formica@coltcanada.com
Roger Empey
Title: QA Manager
Area of Responsibility: QA Manager
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: empey@coltcanada.com
Trevor Robertson
Title: Materials Manager
Area of Responsibility: Materials Manager
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: robertson@coltcanada.com
Chris Gilbert
Title: Direct of Finance and Administration
Area of Responsibility: Direct of Finance and Administration
Telephone: (519) 8936840 ext 266
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: gilbert@coltcanada.com