Impact Cases Inc.

General Contact Information

Telephone: (905) 4707888 222
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: sales@impactcases.com
 

Contact List

Karen Hall
Title: Administrator
Area of Responsibility: Administrator
Telephone: (905) 4707888 ext 222
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: khall@impactcases.com
Angela Hamlen
Title: Chairman
Area of Responsibility: Chairman
Telephone: (905) 4707888
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: ahamlen@impactcases.com
Murt Cleere
Title: Engineer
Area of Responsibility: Engineer
Telephone: (905) 4707888 ext 215
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: mcleere@impactcases.com
Susan Hamlen
Title: President
Area of Responsibility: President
Telephone: (905) 4707888 ext 214
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: shamlen@impactcases.com
Muriel Ashe
Title: Administrator
Area of Responsibility: Administrator
Telephone: (905) 4707888 ext 218
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: mashe@impactcases.com
Stevan Tubic
Title: Vice President
Area of Responsibility: Vice President
Telephone: (905) 4707888 ext 221
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: stubic@impactcases.com