Impact Cases Inc.

Company Information

Legal Name: Impact Cases Inc.
Operating Name: Impact Cases Inc.

General Contact Info

Telephone: (905) 4707888 ext 222
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: sales@impactcases.com
Website URL: http://www.impactcases.com

Mailing Address

235 Shields Court
Markham, ON
L3R8V2

Location Address

235 Shields Court
Markham, ON
Canada
L3R8V2
 

Contact List

Karen Hall
Title: Administrator
Area of Responsibility: Customer Service
Telephone: (905) 4707888
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: khall@impactcases.com
Angela Hamlen
Title: Chairman
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (905) 4707888
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: ahamlen@impactcases.com
Murt Cleere
Title: Engineer
Area of Responsibility: Research/Development/Engineering
Telephone: (905) 4707888
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: mcleere@impactcases.com
Susan Hamlen
Title: President
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (905) 4707888
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: shamlen@impactcases.com
Muriel Ashe
Title: Administrator
Area of Responsibility: Administrative Services
Telephone: (905) 4707888
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: mashe@impactcases.com
Stevan Tubic
Title: Vice President
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (905) 4707888
Fax: (905) 4707843
Email: stubic@impactcases.com