Calian Group Ltd.

Company Information

Legal Name: Calian Group Ltd.
Operating Name: Calian Group Ltd.

General Contact Info

Telephone: (613) 5998600
Fax: (613) 5998650
Email: info@calian.com
Website URL: http://www.calian.com

Mailing Address

101-340 Legget Dr.
KANATA, Ontario
K2K1Y6

Location Address

101-340 Legget Dr.,
KANATA, ON
Canada
K2K1Y6
 

Contact List

Kevin Ford
Title:
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (613) 5998600
Fax: ()
Email: k.ford@calian.com
Jerry Johnston
Title: Vice President
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (613) 5998600
Fax: (613) 5998650
Email: j.johnston@calian.com
Jacqueline Gauthier
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (613) 5998600
Fax: ()
Email: ir@calian.com
Sandra Cote
Title: Vice President
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (613) 5998600
Fax: ()
Email: s.cote@calian.com
Scott Murray
Title: Vice President
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (613) 5998600
Fax: ()
Email: s.murray@calian.com
Patrick Thera
Title: President
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (306) 9331514
Fax: ()
Email: thera@sedsystems.ca