Colt Canada

Company Information

Legal Name: Colt Canada Corporation
Operating Name: Colt Canada

General Contact Info

Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: postmaster@coltcanada.com
Website URL: http://www.coltcanada.com

Mailing Address

1036 Wilson Ave
KITCHENER, ON
N2C1J3

Location Address

1036 Wilson Ave
KITCHENER, ON
N2C1J3
 

Contact List

Jeff MacLeod
Title: General Manager
Area of Responsibility:
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: macleod@coltcanada.com
Gary Jones
Title:
Area of Responsibility:
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: jones@coltcanada.com
Alex Payne
Title:
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: payne@coltcanada.com
Dean Schmidt
Title:
Area of Responsibility: Customer Service
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: schmidt@coltcanada.com
Mario Formica
Title:
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: formica@coltcanada.com
Roger Empey
Title:
Area of Responsibility:
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: empey@coltcanada.com
Trevor Robertson
Title:
Area of Responsibility:
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: robertson@coltcanada.com
Chris Gilbert
Title:
Area of Responsibility: Management Executive
Telephone: (519) 8936840
Fax: (519) 8933144
Email: gilbert@coltcanada.com